Religious Opposition to Freemasonry: Guest Contribution to The Midnight Freemasons!

I was given the distinct honor this weekend to be a Guest Contributor to The Midnight Freemasons blog. My faith, much like Masonry, is a very important part of my life. Anti-Masonry is also a primary research interest. This article, which outlines my assessment of Christianity and Freemasonry, attempts to distill the arguments I’ve heard from religious anti-Masons into three broad trends. Take a look, and let me know what you think!

JR

http://www.midnightfreemasons.org/2014/07/religious-opposition-to-freemasonry.html

One thought on “Religious Opposition to Freemasonry: Guest Contribution to The Midnight Freemasons!

  1. I liked this article a lot. I was actually just voted on and accepted last week into a lodge, and have been curious how to show there shouldn’t be a conflict.

Let me know what you think!

